It’s ice cold now

Of course it’s not that cold – usually it should be a helluva lot colder at this time of the year in Latvia. Still, it is cold enough for snow (unfortunately there isn’t any yet) and in my opinion it doesn’t need to get any colder.

Still, I wonder whether this could be called a real latvian winter. Probably not.

Today I had to do a bit of leg work and I was glad I had my ocassionally working iPod with me – music is very usefull to distract from the cold.

2 Responses to “It’s ice cold now”

  1. Annette Says:

    Es ist scheiße kalt. Tschuldigung, aber das kommt nur auf Deutsch gut rüber!

  2. Jona Says:

    Haha, ich glaub in Deutschland sollte man sich nicht beschweren. ;-)

Leave a Reply

