No school, but work

First, we have six days no school, because of the Carnival weekend. And this will presumably be a very eventful weekend. On Satuarday, It’s my birthday and I am going to learn snowboarding. Sunday we’re invited to the Carnival Kto party (or Kot, I don’t know). From Monday on some friends visit me to set up a small LAN until Tuesday. Hehe, that’s gonna be fun ….

But I have still some work to finish (hmkay, I should actually begin) for the student exchange program with YFU. A letter to my guest family, some questionaries and so an. The main problems are my parents who want me to have it done as perfect as possible and the time limit. I have to send it back until 7th of march. Oh, I forgot to mention it has to be in English.

Leave a Reply

